Board & Staff

2016 Board of Directors

Lisa Boyle

LaRisa Chambers

Ed Church

Lee Hedrick

Sandra Lembeck

Fred Madaus, Vice Chair

Larry Mayfield

Belinda Schuman, Chair

Valerie Walthall, Secretary

2016 Staff

Kim Culliss, Executive Director

Jeanne Longaker, Program Assistant – Billing and Route Manager

Mary Bakken – Program Assistant – Volunteer and Menu Manager

Fallon Stone – Direct Client Liason – Americorps Member